Parents » PRMS PTSA

PRMS PTSA

      PRMS Board  
         
Position First Name Last Name Phone Number Email
Executive Board        
President Laura Martin 571-218-9268 ljm_mrm@att.net
1st VP Assistant to the President Jenni Allen 303-550-0416 4kidsnosleep@gmail.com
2nd VP Membership Jane Brummett 703-217-9611 jswbrumm@aol.com
3rd VP Programs Tara White 940-923-3182 tarawhitemk@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Stephanie Melton 210-865-1161 hers79@hotmail.com
Secretary Pamela  Polcyn 830-714-4773 pamela.polcyn@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian        
         
Board        
Aide to Chairs/Board Trainer Cecily Walker 210-316-3344 cecilydwalker@hotmail.com
Arts In Education Jeanette Arringdale 210-669-3892 jarringdale1@gmail.com
Box Tops Christine  Watters 318-525-6937 djsgrl97@hotmail.com
Communications        
Concessions Stacey Williams 210-410-4833 swilliams@tmtrading-USA.com
Fundraising Julie Galvan 210-336-6222 juliehgalvan@hotmail.com
Grade Level Mom - 6th Sheri Edwards 830-743-1397 sheri.edwards@outlook.com
Grade Level Mom - 7th Joyce Bonebrake 830-333-0333 jbonebrake3@gmail.com
Grade Level Mom - 8th Maria Miles 763-302-9215 mtmiles2002@gmail.com
Library Vonna Purtell 210-386-3032 vpurtell@gmail.com
Spirit Gear Laurie Sublett 512-567-7374 lauriesublett@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Kennedy Day 210-364-8117 mamaday05@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kimberly  Worswick 210-240-0365 jnkworswick@att.net
Watchdogs David Drott 281-732-2137 nelladrott@gmail.com
Watchdogs Jalana Drott 281-373-4652 nelladrott@gmail.com
Music Chair Michelle Prizevoits 210-363-1760 michelleprizevoits@gmail.com
Athletics Chair Kavita Peavy 210-445-5301 kdpev@aol.com
Theater Chair Stacey Kingdon 210-313-5331 staceykingdon@yahoo.com
School Spirit/Cheer Chair Jennifer Akers 801-699-7952 redheadjla45@gmail.com
Dance Chair Kelly Keppler 210-737-4073 kkeppler4@gmail.com
On Call Coordinator Beth Collier 910-286-7097 colliertea@yahoo.com
Hospitality Priti Doshi 210-885-7116 predoshi@hotmail.com